Executive Committee Members

Non-Voting Member

Rancho Santiago Adult Education Consortium

Chrissy Gascon

Chrissy Gascon

Executive Director, Adult Education Block Grant
1572 N. Main Street
Orange, CA 92867
714–628–5969

gascon_christine@sccollege.edu


Voting Member

Garden Grove Unified School District

Robin Patterson

Robin Patterson

Director, Adult Education & Alternative Education
11262 Garden Grove Blvd.
Garden Grove, CA 92843
714–663–6305

rpatterson@ggusd.us


Orange County Department of Education

Fatinah Judeh

Fatinah Judeh

Coordinator, Career Education
1669 E. Wilshire Avenue Suite 608
Santa Ana, CA 92705
714–836–3392

fjudeh@ocde.us


Orange County Sheriff's Department

Geoff Henderson

Geoff Henderson

Programs and Services Manger, Inmate Services Division
1530 S. State College Blvd.
Anaheim, CA 92806
714–939–4840

ghenderson@ocsd.org


Orange Unified School District

Lisa Green

Lisa Green

Interim Executive Director, K-12 Curriculum, Instruction, and School Support
1401 N. Handy Street
Orange, CA 92867
714-628-5446

lgreen@orangeusd.org


Rancho Santiago Community College District

Joanne Armstrong

Dr. Joanne Armstrong

Dean of Instruction and Student Services
Santiago Canyon College

8045 E. Chapman Avenue, Room U-84
Orange, CA 92869
714–628–5974

Armstrong_joanne@sccollege.edu


Santa Ana Unified School District

Ryan Murray

Career Community Education Specialist
1601 E. Chestnut Ave.
Santa Ana, CA 92701
714–571–4400

ryan.murray@sausd.us


RSCCD Santa Ana SCC Garden Grove OCDE OC Sheriff Garden Grove Orange Unified Santa Ana Unified